• WANTED: Happy members who like to discuss audio and other topics related to our interest. Desire to learn and share knowledge of science required. There are many reviews of audio hardware and expert members to help answer your questions. Click here to have your audio equipment measured for free!

Help choosing an integrated amplifier

Ma-ik

Hello everyone..

I posted the same question in another forum, but it's worth trying here to hear what the opinions are.

I plan to replace my old soundbar I've been using for several years with an amplifier, subwoofer and a pair of speakers.
my use is currently only for listening music from the macbook and only via Bluetooth (AAC, Aptx), but in the future I plan to add a turntable to this set up. my listening levels is not high, about 70-75 db and my distance from the speakers is 2.8 meters.
the speakers i chose are Arendal 1961 bookshelf (85 db sensitivity, 4 ohms) since I need to move the speakers closer to the wall due to depth restrictions (you are welcome to suggest speakers with a depth of 25 cm or less), and the subwoofer will be either svs sb1000 pro or kef kube10. my living room is 6 x 3.5 meters in open space style (attach a drawing). regarding the amplifier, I'm still undecided, so I wanted to get some advice here from the members. my budget for the amplifier is up to 800 euros but can stretch a bit to 900.
since integrated amplifiers include so many features and sometimes the DAC or the Bluetooth function comes cheap with weak performance, I thought maybe buying an amplifier and a Bluetooth DAC separately would give me better performance?

Also i had the opportunity to listen to one of those chinese amplifiers (smsl ao300) and it sounded very digital, so I probably prefer class AB.
After bit searching , these are the amplifiers I am currently interested in (but open for suggestions):